Quick healthy simple lunch…

Hey guys! 

So much has been going lately that I haven’t blogged in a while. This last week was my husbands birthday & I’ll be posting the food I made for him, but in the midst of busyness I made a yummy quick dish for my busy days. 

It’s only five ingredients that you need. Are you ready?! It’s butter, paprika, Milanese thin sliced steak, rice & pineapple. Easy right?

So I love pan frying my steak in butter with some paprika on it. It makes it so juicy and tender. It melts in your mouth. Makes my mouth water just thinking about it. After I pan fry my steak (which for this recipe I cubed up) I set the meat aside & pan fry the pineapple. I like to use brown rice & cook it in my rice cooker, but you can use White if you prefer. After cooking everything I mix it all together & there you go! 

It’s so easy to prepare that I make enough & can have it for lunch the next day & freeze it for the next week! You could also use chicken or shrimp with this! Hope you enjoy!  

Leave a Reply

