Spaghetti Squash 


So with trying to cut gluten out I was trying to find different ways to make pasta besides just gluten free noodles. So I found squash noodles! 

I also got organic beef & cooked that & made a simple tomato sauce from tomatoes basil & a little garlic, sugar & salt. For the noodles I just sautéed them in a pan for a few mins. 

I wasn’t sure my husband was going to like it, but he enjoyed it so much he asked that I make it again! 

I got the noodles at Target & the organic ground beef at Winco. If you try it I hope you enjoy it!! Xo – C

Leave a Reply

