Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Banana Nut Bread

So recently I’ve found out that my body has a hard time tolerating Gluten so I’m exploring different recipes that are gluten free. It’s different because it’s a lifestyle change. I’m not very good with change, but I’m putting my best foot forward!

I love bread and one of my favorite breads is homemade banana nut bread with chocolate chips in it! I remember my mom making it as a kid for us. I loved the crunchy outside & the goey inside. So now I needed to figure out how to make it gluten free!

I actually found a recipe & it worked perfectly! It taste anazing too!

Here is the link: http://www.ambitiouskitchen.com/2015/01/chocolate-chip-coconut-flour-banana-bread-gluten-free-paleo/
This recipe is so easy to follow & make. The only thing I did differently is I added slivered almonds to mine. If you try it I hope you enjoy it! Xo – C

Leave a Reply

