Garlic Dijon Dressing

I love ranch, but sometimes I want something different. So I found this recipe & I tweaked to my taste. Also I don’t measure. I just mix the ingredients together until I like they way the flavors have blended together. So here’s what I used:

I use roasted garlic which I roast in a pan with butter & then in my little blender I add  Dijon mustard, olive oil & red wine vinegar. I add a sprinkle of sugar to take away the bite. I blend it until smooth & thick enough to stick to my salads nicely. No one wants a salad with a thin watery dressing!


I use it for steak salads or chicken salads. If you try it I hope you enjoy it! Xo – C

Leave a Reply

