Gluten Free White Cheddar Mac & Cheese


My husband has wanted Mac & Cheese so bad lately so I did some searching & finally just made my own recipe! 

So I got Barillas gluten free elbow noodles & Cracker Barrel’s White Cheddar. So after boiling the noodles I added the grated white cheddar & butter & buttermilk to make it creamy! Then I baked it for about 25 minutes to get it a little harder on the top! That’s how I like mine!

I served it with steak & shrimp & corn & a house salad. I have to say it was pretty taste & really wasn’t that hard to make. I also love that it was all gluten free! 

I have to say I’m enjoying cutting the gluten out especially since I’m starting to feel better! Hope that if you try to make it you enjoy it! Xo – C 

Leave a Reply

