Homemade Ranch Dressing

When I was a kid I always had to have ketchup or ranch on everything. It got so bad I got the nickname condiment queen. As I’ve gotten older my obsession with condiments has faded, but I do still like ranch dressing on pizza or my salad!

I was so excited to learn that it can be made at home when my mom made it one night for me. Ever since then I will not eat store bought ranch. This is so much better! The taste is a 100 times more flavorful and it taste fresher.

Here is the recipe:

Dry mixture:

5 TBS dried onion

7 Tsp parsley

1 Tsp garlic powder

 

2 TBS Mix

1 C. Mayo

1 C. Buttermilk

 

 

Here is tonight dinner with homemade ranch that I made! Hope you enjoy! Xo – C

Leave a Reply

