Spices & Dole salads

Today I finally got a spice rack! It only has 16 spices on it & not all the ones I want but it helps so I’m very thankful for it!

 Today I tested some of the spices like the coriander & Italian seasoning with some cut up garlic and I roasted them in some olive oil. Then I cut up my chicken & mixed it with paprika while my spices were roasting. 


Then after cooking my chicken I added it to my dole prepackaged salad. I really enjoy the dole salads especially because they are really healthy & have a wonderful taste! It makes for a quick & easy, but healthy & very tasty meal! 

Leave a Reply

