Creamy chicken soup & olive oil & parsley sourdough

This week we finally had some cool weather & I figured it was time to make some soup! First I chopped up some carrots, potatoes, garlic & some sweet corn. I seasoned them with paprika & parsley.

Next I put some butter & buttermilk & water to create my broth. I let it simmer & marinade together. Then I added chicken that I seasoned with garlic & paprika.

After the chicken cooked I added all my veggies together & cooked it until the the veggies were soft & then it was ready to serve. For those of you that will make this recipe I never measure I just eyeball things. I also served it with sourdough that I sliced up & brushed with an olive oil & parsley mix. I hope you guys enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

