Greek yougurt bark


So tonight I was craving something sweet, but I wanted to make it some what healthy. 

So here it is: I took Greek yogurt & spread it out on a cookie sheet & added fresh blackberries & a toffee nut candy bar. I then put it in the freezer & froze it for a couple hours. Then after it has froze for a while take it out & break it up & then put it in a container & store it in the fridge. 

On a side note you can add whatever you want. You can add different berries or chopped up nuts or even different kinds of candys. Be creative switch it up. I use the honey Greek yogurt but you can use any flavor you want! Give it a try & let me know what y’all think!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sonja says:

    It sounds delicious! I want to learn with you and keep each other accountable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

